One more round of awards!

Posted on Updated on

Wahh..wat a bloggin week m having..was busy almost 5 whole days n started to write again a few days back..

Last post,My dear friend Angel had given me a wonderful F’ship award..

I opened my blog today…Surprise!!surprise!!! Vani n Tamizhini had asked me to visit their blogs !!!

I suspected..may be awards or thanks for my prev award which I had passed on to them…Wat was it? It was Both!!!!

Tight hugs to u Tamizhini..for saying so much abt my blog that the word “anniyonium” made me feel so great!!My Good fren B always tells me this abt my way of writing!!!!  frens thru this blogosphere!!!

And Tamizhini has given me Award “Blogging with Purpose” ..wat an award? I felt overwhelming!!!And I have always wished that someone wd someday give me this award!! Thanks Tamizh n U made my day!!read thru..U have a surprise coming on!!

 know wat?I visited her blog first by the name “Tamizhini”..I dunno i like it so much!! and now v have become good!!!Thanks Tamizh!

I’m passing this award to dear Friend  Angel …for her real blogging with purpose blog!!!!She blogs all about children!!!

Is it not blogging with purpose??

So she deserves This!!

ANd now,My other fren over the blog world is Vani..she has given me “U make my day award!!”…I know she wd have thought abt giving me this award after wriitng so much that I made her day when I passed over my prev award “The F’ship Award”..so i Believe ,she went one step ahead and passed me this award!! Thanks Vani!!!!

M passing the “U make my day ” Award to

Tamizhini

Bhony

coz they are my regular supporters with their lively n lovely comments for my every post!

and my new blog fren – Maheswari!!! , Who made my day by writing such a  nice comment

Thanks Buddies and Congrats!!!

8 thoughts on “One more round of awards!

    Vani said:
    July 14, 2008 at 7:54 PM

    Hi Suhee, what happened… no posting for more than 10 days …. you are not well?

    Suhanya responded:
    July 16, 2008 at 3:45 PM

    Hey vani..thanks for checking on me..
    hey quite busy with Selecting a school for yuvan next year admission..my owner wants 700 more in my rent from sep..so hunting to buy a property!!!
    will post tomo sure!!!!
    very very stressed n confused!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Srividhya said:
    July 17, 2008 at 1:05 PM

    enne suhanya….long time…no blogs…think yuvan is keeping u very busy these days.?! :))

Leave a comment