Reassurances 

Posted on Updated on

come in little packages and they are strong messages and whether you pick it or not is another thing…

I have come to listen to these little messages veey keenly now and they have made/make a huge difference to me.

After an emotional evening of thinking tooo much, I woke up to these:

  • A work friend remembers you when she plans to take taxi and texts you ‘don’t rush, I shall pick you up on the way’.
  • Yuvanz best friend’s Dad calls and asks, ‘I want to check if you have bought Yuvan the 8th HP book, so I can get the 8th book for him too…’ 

I personally think these are strong messages to me at a crucial time and these little reassurances made me happy and thankful. I am counting my blessings.

Leave a Reply

