Small joys are part of every childhood!

Posted on

I had always liked to take a walk in a drizzle… I love rain but my adult wish of getting drenched in the rain has not seen light yet!!

On a Saturday noon, while I was catching up on my sleep, Eash made an effort to get Yuvan feel and enjoy the rain! The first thing Yuvan told me after I woke up was, ‘you know what? me and appa went out in the rain and had fun!’ Though I was happy for them, I know I missed the moment…(Note to self:- do it again with him)

The joy of being in rain supported by a parent is  definitely different  and Kudos to Eash on that!   

Little joys are a big part of childhood! I can feel the happiness in these pics:-) 
 

Leave a Reply

