On a rainy day

Posted on Updated on

in Phuket; we decided to venture out of Karon; out of the cosiness of the resort for bit of squeezy noisy fun at Patong!! 

And.. I enjoyed something that has always been my stress buster throughout – anytime…but as a pure indulgence today.. 

 Chocolate (cake) and my caffeine fix together after a long time.. On a rainy day outdoors added to the pleasure…

Why I say Caffeine-fix? ‘Cos… I love coffee but I am a tea-person on a day to day basis! But coffee fixes my mood and also helps to bust my stress! Today had nothing to do with my mood… But pure indulgence as I said!

I am thankful for all the little things that made my day including this:-) 

Leave a Reply

