Bus… Books… Blogging

Posted on

I am back to my sort of routine after a crazy 3 months — and also working towards not burning Yuvan much and pacing it – I am taking some definite me time – and back catching my regular bus to work and do the best I love on that journey – blog!!    I am reading a lot like before – another NLB membership added using E’s IC – I am curenntly reading my second book in the last two weeks – both by NR! 

 I am also getting Yuvan to read as much as I would like to.. hitting the previous KPI –  A library book a day and anything more is his – he generally does do more reading for pleasure!! 

I am glad and thankful for these little but important healers!!  

Leave a Reply

