Yuvan’s Everyday Gratitude – 10.02.2015

Posted on Updated on

It’s been a while I wanted to start a gratitude journal for Yuvan and myself so that we could reflect about the day: every night and think of just two things that we are thankful for that day – so that both of us will start appreciating what we have and retrospect the day – a quality I would like to inculcate in him and myself too.. let’s begin …

From Yuvan:

1. I am thankful to Mdm Syakila for releasing us early for recess and hence I had extra playtime with my friends.

2. I am grateful to my Aunty who helped to cut my most favourite fruit Mango so I could eat..

Leave a Reply

