A climbing experience

Posted on Updated on

that taught me a bit more about my son… A usual play-date but at a different venue with his two best buddies was the plan.. I was completely amazed at the ease, confidence and agility he conquered the three different walls with various different difficulties…I was well prepared to handle if he has fear of heights and what not.. but he did it with ease and the more important thing is he also enjoyed doing it…

I could see his cricket training under the new coach has improved his physical fitness, ability and confidence..  Thanks to the trainers at The Rock School for teaching him the basics and guiding him 🙂

And the three of them absolutely had fun and then continued an hour of bowling too… It was a eye-opener play-date where I learned to trust my son a bit more….

Fotor0913110922

Well done my boy! I know I have told you this many times in many situations… ‘I love you for what you are as a person!’

 

One thought on “A climbing experience

    A holiday with a difference « SuheeZ BrainWaves said:
    September 13, 2014 at 11:50 AM

    […] rock climbing experience…followed by a sleep over and movie date with his best buddy S with whom he has bonded over in […]

Leave a Reply

