‘Elephants lays eggs. Rt??’

Posted on Updated on

That was a bomb from Yuvan! That was two days ago ! And guess what was my reaction? ‘That dirty look!’ And he goes, ‘oh yeah yeah yeah .. Sorry’ and he laughs crazily !! Lol !

Either it was too much science or too less science or just ‘it happens too’ moment !! Hilarious !!

But I told him that even for a moment I can’t accept that with the quantity of non-fiction books he reads !! And the NGC he watches and it’s just that simple ! But anyways, I have taken it as ‘it does happen!’ moment!

I have been making fun of him using this incident during our science revisions and I think he is taking it as a good sport!

Ha ha, on a lighter note, if elephants lays eggs, I am sure it will be the second biggest to dinosaurs 🙂

Leave a Reply

