Little things (notes) and happiness!

Posted on Updated on

I have always wished to receive small everyday notes rather than gifts or anything .. Cos I believe in little things.. And I still prefer these 🙂

When I was schooling, I had always wished to have little notes along with my lunch or what not!

I had thought of implementing this when Yuvan would start bringing sandwich to school.. But this Little chap doesn’t like bread at all and he eats at school for recess .. 😦

Recently the impulse was in me again and I found a Little – very innovative white board calendar style notebook from my favourite Daiso 🙂 Wohooo!! I am now leaving notes on his table everyday for him to read after school ..

20140418-134443.jpg

20140418-134658.jpg

I leave sticky notes too..

20140418-134531.jpg
I am sure he is happy and off course I am super happy!

It also works fine as we have recently started implementing a more independent approach to studies and self-learning 🙂

I personally feel quite content about this! How about you Yuvan?

2 thoughts on “Little things (notes) and happiness!

    A new look notes board ! « SuheeZ BrainWaves said:
    July 16, 2014 at 8:01 AM

    […] year which is my way of telling him that I think of him all the time … We did this earlier https://suheezbrainwaves.wordpress.com/2014/04/18/little-things-notes-and-happiness/ and how we have upgraded to my much awaited adhesive white boards where I can leave notes, messages […]

    Rani Senthilkumar said:
    July 16, 2014 at 12:36 PM

    this is indeed a great feel of leaving notes to our loving ones and expecting atleast a “me too” message is a super feel. good suhi

Leave a Reply

