Having to being!

Posted on

That’s the transition today.. Two years ago, he had a buddy to help him get used to the school and today he will be the buddy to help a P1 student .. How time flies…

After a series of ‘whether my alarm will ring’ ‘will I hear when my alarm rings’ ‘will I accidentally snooze’ ‘will I wake up to the alarm’, we have finally seen off the day one ! A routine start is much needed to keep you on the toes and I am glad we did that today!!

I think I am going to take a week to get used the academic and school routine.. Feels like I have had a loooong break!!

Done the pep talk to Yuvan.. I can see tell-tale signs of him growing up!! All the best and may we achieve your goal together with the divine strength too ..

Leave a Reply

