‘We Learn from mistakes’

Posted on Updated on

A huge lesson reminded by my little man yesterday! He lost a few marks in his practice paper and I was unhappy about it as he hadn’t read the question properly which he admitted too..

But he was quick to tell me, ‘ma.. We learn from mistakes right? Since I made this in the practice paper I can correct it in the actual paper and if every time I get full marks I won’t know where am making mistakes ..’

I retorted, ‘I agree .. But I want you to correct your silly mistakes … You may know how to do but if u do t read the question properly and assume things,no one can help it!’

Hmmm.. Little man .., Big thoughts!

Leave a Reply

