My little helper..

Posted on

My helper has started having her off days to do some course starting two weeks ago. I was mentally prepared for it though I had doubts on Yuvan’s helping skills and attitude which were put to use much more than now and honed before we had a full time helper!

The day arrived and we were up early to catch up some work and I was simultaneously cooking breakfast and lunch. And Yuvan came up and asked for a break and I said ‘Yes’. And guess what he did ???

Pictures speak more than words!! Love you Yuvan for this and I hope you stay the same !!

20130502-233201.jpg

One thought on “My little helper..

    Sneha said:
    August 17, 2016 at 9:13 PM

    love this!

Leave a Reply

