Signs! Signs!

Posted on Updated on

of growing up is so abundant these days as we watch the little boy of ours grow and mature!! Only last night we were seeing a series of selected pictures taken from the time of confirmation of my pregnancy until recently and I just told him last night ‘Yuvan, you have grown up soo much man!!!’ And I literally mean it!! From the so tiny just born to a chubby cute toddler and now to a mature 7 year old! Time really flies!

Today is Term 2 first day!!

When we start from home, he normally wakes up his sleeping dad, gives him a hug and tells him ‘bye Pa!’..

Today as we were about to step out of the house I asked him ‘Yuvan, Did you say bye to appa?’ And guess what Yuvan said ‘ Yeah.. Yeah I also wished him a nice day a work !’
Me :- *Super Rolled Eyes*

Before he goes into his school main gate, I would normally say ‘ Bye Yuvan, Stay safe’ and he would say ‘ok ma.. Bye..!’
And today he said ‘Bye Ma.. Have a nice day at work !’

I was speechless and a few rolled eyes around me!!

Touch wood! Touch wood!! Love you Yuv!!

Our little boy is growing up!!

2 thoughts on “Signs! Signs!

    Nive said:
    March 27, 2013 at 11:21 AM

    That is so adorable….

    Suhanya responded:
    March 27, 2013 at 1:20 PM

    Thanks Nive!!! He is and touch wood !!

    Su Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

