My first Guest Post…

Posted on

I think this is a personal milestone for me.. Because for the very first time I am guest posting in one of the blogs I admire.

The blog makingmum by Justina Tey fondly called as Jus has everything in it. She writes about parenting hits and misses with her two adorable boys,  everyday learning which is greatly complemented with her awesome food presentation/ bento skills. Well, it doesn’t stop there…She also gives a great insight to God  and to life itself with her wonderful Thankful Tuesday posts. On top of all this, look out for her amazing photos which is the cherry on the cake!!!

So Hop over and visit me and my wonderful host Justina at MAKINGMUM today where I have mused about what has motherhood changed in me…:)

PS: Been crazy busy and MIA for a long time, but Jus, you made me blog today as you are a special blogger friend!!!

Leave a Reply

