Growing Up (Series) – I

Posted on Updated on

Another series in the making… I want to archive all the little things that makes me feel he is growing up!!!

______________

Dinner time everyday is a family affair we sit together and eat and chat, if Dad makes it home on time!!! Today was Mom and Son dinner time… As we were having dinner he bombed me with this question,

“Amma, in this Earth how did we all come into existence? Who created us ?”

My answer covered God, creation, ancient human beings, ape and ended in DNA.

So I am going to find more information about how to get him understand about all this… That will be a follow up post.

Love You Yuvan!!!

Leave a Reply

