Little something’s (series)

Posted on Updated on

Well… I am so inspired to blog with this WordPress mobile app..

This series thing is an inspiration from a travel blog I read last night which I bumped into accidentally.. In here I am going to post about any little something.. First one is Yuvan’s little something..

20120512-113022.jpg

Yuvan has a habit of giving little notes, drawings to everyone including us, his friends and his teachers. He started it himself with no prompting or any idea of that sort from me. He could give anything from a thank you note, sorry note ( I personally think this is awesome), get well note or just a drawing or a note just saying ‘ I love you——‘.

The flower is one of those he did when he was waiting ( at home) to come back from work and I was late from work, which is quite not my everyday thing.. When this happened i.e. a few months ago, Eash was away on a business trip and I came late. I had the mom’s guilt even more that day!!! But this little sunshine came running to me with this flower… Awww!!! I was bowled over !!!

It is still in my wallet and I took it out today morning just to take a photo and blog about this !

Love you Yuvan !

2 thoughts on “Little something’s (series)

    suhanya said:
    May 30, 2012 at 9:20 PM

    hey, you are working now? yuvan’s growing into an awesome young man, thanks to his mommy 😉 regards!

    Suhanya responded:
    August 5, 2012 at 1:49 PM

    Hey Thanks 🙂 Yes, I am working now.. Into a job that’s off my interest rather:) and I am able to be there for Yuvan, which is wat I wanted!! thanks a ton for your comments and visiting my blog!!

Leave a Reply

