Stickers !!!!

Posted on Updated on

For the last few months, I was thinking of ordering the personalised stickers for Yuvan so that all his books and belongings can be labelled before he started P1 in the way I wanted!!!. I went googling and reading reviews (the typical “me”) to find a an affordable yet quality wise acceptable to my standards “someone” to order the stickers. I found Muakids listed and recommended in one of the very famous forums. I went ahead and placed an order.

What I liked with them is the way that I could mix various forms of stickers as a package and the little icons and the nice decent colours.I was so anxious about how they will actually look like and was waiting to receive them…

Guess what ?? They surprised me by sending a mock-up to my email to confirm whether this was what I meant!!! I said “Yes” and I also requested them a change in my text in on of the labels and they readily agreed as the labels had not gone to print yet!!!  and Yes, I received an email notification that my order has been shipped and I received it in the next two days.. properly packed and delivered into my post box!!!

So Did I Like them ??? Overall, I am really satisfied with the quality of the stickers and their service plus the fast delivery.. I have already ordered from them twice and received them long back… so this is a post that was long due and I am about to order my third one:) I wanted to record this in my blog here because this is Yuvan’s first ever personalised stickers…

I personally like their little icon’s and their Dot labels which comes really handy .. but unfortunately I have used up all and you can’t find it in the photos….

But you can always see clear examples on their website 🙂

Muakids.. Muaahhhhh to you!!!!

Leave a Reply

