Yuvan’s Idea for Eash – Kids Talk

Posted on Updated on

This conversation that happened yesterday between me , Eash and Yuvan has compelled me write in here after a long break..

We were on our way to dine – out yesterday, when I was suggesting to Eash that I could see his grey hair and He should color it much better next time …

Then Yuvan goes like ” Mom.. I have an idea for Appa( Dad ‘
Me : what is that /
Yuvan :Let’s color Appa’s hair purple with SPIKES and
it will look SUPER … what do you say ?
ME n Eash went laughing and Giggling

I am at times so surprised with lot many inquisitive thoughts on so many things that are so spontaneous 🙂

The 5 year old of mine keeps throwing surprises every single day!

Leave a Reply

