Our first Complete Lap Book

Posted on Updated on

For few reasons known and unknown I have not been blogging… I every time think of it.. I dunno what and how to explain it…

As I blogged in my last post, I  have been incorporating many lap-booking and note-booking ideas for unit study’s , simple one topic projects at home…

But this is the first time me and Yuvan completed a perfect lapbook… I managed to make even layered templates , pocket to hold pictures, Yuvan decorated with his stickers too..

It was all about teeth 🙂

He did tell me ” I love studying this way ” which made me sooooooo really happy!!!!

🙂

2 thoughts on “Our first Complete Lap Book

    Nive said:
    September 14, 2010 at 2:01 AM

    Yuan is really fortunate, I would say..

    Suhanya responded:
    September 14, 2010 at 2:11 AM

    HEy Nive.. U really made my day n what not ! thanks so much for those words 🙂

Leave a Reply

