This and that

Posted on

Been busy over the weeks..basically beacuse Yuvan started his swim lessons under a swim instructor and M working on something to start at home for kids  and as well doing quite a bit of work in the scheme of project approach ,in which M bringing in reading ,writing, conceptualization everything  for Yuvan and for the class am thinking to start at home…

This will be my underline idea to teach at home ..kind off creative project approach lessons… combined with a little art craft ,where reading,writing and conceptualization will be in  as a package:)I haven’t prepared the pamphlets to go through… But m working on it… This is kind off a foreword…

M planning to take the classes at my home – Sengkang…

any one or your friends interested…  please email me at s.suhanya@gmail.com

I will be formally putting a note /sketch of what is my plan in the next post…

Otherwise things are getting busier day by day.. Had a blast for our wedding anniversary last weekend…

time flies…we are married for 6 years…

Yuvan is getting better in the swim class… for a kid who had fear for water ,this I would consider as a major milestone..! well done my BOY!

I have more to blog in detail.. but m not getting THAT time..

I have to be back!

3 thoughts on “This and that

    Sathiya said:
    April 8, 2010 at 5:08 PM

    Good initiative….vanakkam teacher:) I will present you an umbrella once you start the classes;)

    Belated Anniversary Wishes to you both!

    suhanya responded:
    April 8, 2010 at 6:50 PM

    Thanks for the wishes sathya 🙂

    Sandra said:
    April 11, 2010 at 9:35 PM

    Nice!My kids sure need some classes as well!The problem is my lack of time!….Lets see how it goes!…
    xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

