” I am so proud of you …. “

Posted on

This is the sentence Yuvan uses so often to me and eash…

M so surprised  🙂

Like , when Eash plays a nice shot during their game of cricket… Yuvan says ” I am so proud of you appa.. because you hit that one really nice ” (“really “is another most used word in Y’s dictionary )

Today I made him as well me a whole grilled Pomfret… he says  ” I am so proud of you ..because you cook so nice for me everyday ”

To his Thomas track – new with Thomas ” Thomas ..M really proud of you that you are my friend ”

*** FAINT ***

3 thoughts on “” I am so proud of you …. “

    Sathiya said:
    March 24, 2010 at 9:58 AM

    Ha ha….another peter in the making;)

    Suhanya responded:
    March 24, 2010 at 10:50 AM

    LOL… 🙂

    Angeline said:
    March 31, 2010 at 3:15 PM

    *huge laugh*
    That sentence is something that Binbin says to me often too…
    I believe you have been using the same sentence on him too ya?
    *wink*
    Good job Mommy!

Leave a Reply

