Where to start ?

Posted on

Absolutely…. thats the question that was going on in my mind.. since i got so much to update in my blog…but i never really did….

Had been to India for 2 weeks plus , to assist my mom who had jus recovered from a severe bout of Viral fever coupled with severe joint pain…. I accomplished that… spend a lot of time with my mom,helping her… and I could feel that she felt confident and happy after seeing me…  It was more than a Year since I had seen my mom… Though it was a very short trip..very satisfying on this front..

And I changed Yuvan’s timing to morning session… ie he will have be in school by 8.15 and finishes by 11.45

That brings a change in my schedule… (ha ha..most of blog frens had this re-scheduling on their blogs… Typical WE )

6.20am – Wake up

6.20 am- 6.35 am- prepare milk ( let it cool) for Yuvan, Eash n me

6.35am – 6.45am – prepare take away breakfast for Yuvan /pack his lunch ( Breakfast* ) Box

6.45 am-7.00am  Me time… Shower n get ready….n gulp my Tea after re-heating….

7.00 am – wake up Yuvan… and now he is getting to wake up without my voice  ” Yuvan ma… get up.. Don’t u have to go to school ?”

7.00am – 7. 20 am- Yuvan  brushes n then I shower him – most of the times his potty is before shower or after milk..

7.20 am – MILK time for Yuvan

7.35 – get ready for school

7.40 – wave good bye to E in Bed n ina  way wake him up tooo…..

7.45 – 47 in the busstop

7.51 the Bus arrives…………….

so once m back from Yuvan’s school,i do my cooking cleaning, grab a lil of my me time… applying for jobs.. (Yes.. m seriously looking to start work again )

m still getting used to the routine in terms of full usage of time… hope t master it by this week….

The last month has been a very very true learning journey which has made to re-arrange a lot of my priorities… though process n what not….

m thinking to clear a few stuffs of Yuvan  his high chair- combi – can be used as a rocker, his used stroller and the baby cot…. any ideas?? ,to make space and re-invest in something for Yuvan….

The formula one season is jus 40 + days away… Schumi making a come back…. M really expecting to see the season start off…

few things which i started on the blogging front really needs some big time inspiration to kick off fullflegedly…

And After so many years… M going Vegan on every saturdays ..itz been more than 8 weeks now… and I don’t even fell tempted though i dont force it on Yuvan… It truly amazes me… So I understand.. when u truly embrace something whole heartedly..nothing can come itz way… rt?

4 thoughts on “Where to start ?

    Angeline said:
    January 20, 2010 at 2:11 AM

    Seriously, its a great time change.
    I support you!
    *smile*

    Shobana said:
    January 20, 2010 at 2:31 AM

    hey suhanya…..welcome back
    i was eagerly waiting to read your blog 🙂

    Suhanya responded:
    January 20, 2010 at 10:42 AM

    @ Angel :True true…. i agree
    @SHobz: Thanks for the support

    Sathiya said:
    January 20, 2010 at 12:17 PM

    Start from where u left;) Hope you changed your sleeping time as well:)

    Since you are now comfortable with Saturday, why don’t you add Sunday too?

Leave a Reply

