So much in my mind

Posted on Updated on

emoteThere are a lot of things going on.. and I had a day at Yuvan’s school ,with lot of confrontations… but the management listened to the parent’s view.. so looking forward to see some results…

My Nokia under warranty konked off again after coming back from a LCD change two weeks back… I have set my mind.. My next mobile will not be Nokia.. al through these years I haven’t used another Brand …. hmmm have to go to Nokia again.. Hmmmm…

So much in my mind that i feel like i need a sleep therapy… so must go to bed soon today… also as Yuvan has to go for his concert practice at school at 8.45 am…Hmmm

I wanna write a lot… But I want my posts to be positive.. so this is enough for the day.. happy that i spilled it here…

🙂

2 thoughts on “So much in my mind

    Angeline said:
    October 9, 2009 at 4:30 PM

    *faint*
    My girl, give it a shot!
    Forgo Nokia, like you know I had.
    And Woah!!!
    Only after the change, did I know that Nokia is so !@#$%^&*(+^%

    *wink*

    Suhanya responded:
    October 9, 2009 at 11:09 PM

    ha ha

    hmmm… will write in detail tomo of whats going on around me 🙂

Leave a Reply

