back … for goodd..

Posted on Updated on

Now I have come to conclusion that I should be Back to blogging atleast to keep myself occupied..myself free and to be myself….

Yuvan does a lot of  Talks that are shocking me… surprising me.. and sometimes astonishes me.. So m gonna start a new tag called “Yuv’s talk ” which would be easy to archive…

Yuvan’s Children’s day Celebrations at school Was initially themed Beary party  But later was told though the theme is teddy bear…can wear any favourite cartoon Tee..Yuvan wore a new Mickey Tee which eh loved:)

here are a few pics 🙂

At Home all ready 🙂

DSC01125

Another pose:)

DSC01127

The teddy he carried … The one which Eash bought for me when he went to France:)

DSC01131

Pose on the way 🙂

DSC01135

Yuvan and Sam In the Bus 🙂

DSC01142

The balloons from the party…

DSC01154

Yuvan and Sam With Bhony ( Sam’s Brother)

DSC01150

The gift he got from his school and the teddy he carried for the party

DSC01157




3 thoughts on “back … for goodd..

    Sathiya said:
    October 5, 2009 at 2:57 PM

    Good to see you back….Nice pictures:)

    Angeline said:
    October 5, 2009 at 6:03 PM

    What a splendid trip! Its all written on those smiling faces… *Grin*

    Suhanya responded:
    October 5, 2009 at 11:00 PM

    thanks sathya 🙂

    Thanks Angeline 🙂

Leave a Reply

