Bangkok to Singapore

Posted on Updated on

Yeah.. flying back to Singapore tonite … Me n Yuvan…. and Yuvan starts school after summer holidays on Monday… Eash wd stay back in BKK for work…

hmmm I have lots to write abt the trip once m back blogging ..ie positively from saturday….

This was the month when I had been in Bangkok ,The Air France crash happened… two emergency landings… Fire in the cockpit, pilot dies of heart attack mid air…  What a worst month for aviation n flying…. All these though don’t trouble me disturbs me… Hope and I pray that me n Yuvan and everyone who’s in the air flying have a safe flight to wherever they are bound to…

And Guys I need your Prayers for one of my frens daughter who has undergone a open heart surgery jus a week after she was born.. she is doing well after the operation… and I believe she is a fighter and will emerge as a winner….I need ur prayers n good luck for her speedy recovery Buddies:)

And very surprisingly I came to know thru emails and chat’s that there are quite a few who have been following my blog… I was taken by surprise when they told me… then i told them… indeed begged..”Pls comment girls..see..I myself dunno that u follow my blog ”

But m really happy to know that people whom i know /whom i will know sooner  follow my blog…. *clap clap*

SO see u guys form Singapore:)

3 thoughts on “Bangkok to Singapore

    Bhony said:
    June 25, 2009 at 4:16 PM

    Sure….. the lil angel is in my prayers….
    She is the God sent “Bridget” to ur fren’s family…
    She has all the power and strength to fight against her illness…
    My sincere prayers for her to get well soon….

    Nive said:
    June 26, 2009 at 12:00 AM

    Welcome back, Suhanya….I would sure keep the kid who underwent surgery, in my prayers….let’s know how she’s convalescing!!!

    Angeline said:
    June 29, 2009 at 6:02 PM

    lots and lots of stuff in this little post!
    your mind is packed!!! my dear!

    oh ya, you’ll get more surprises as you stay longer in the blogosphere, there are soooooooo many silent readers out there!!!

Leave a Reply

