Random Ramblings…

Posted on Updated on

Today I reaarranged the whole of my guest bedroom set up n it now feels so spacious n nice… Wish i had done it when my mom was around..she wd have enjoyed the extra space:) n a nice arrangement.. One nut am . It didn’t click me to do it then 😦

I’m up till now waiting for Eash to be back from office as he’s doing some impt Con calls with Boss’z.. and Yuvan asks me the following.. as I keep saying  him “u sleep..u got-to go to school tomo..” (m with the laptop in the bedroom as Yuvan sleeps in his small mattress next to our bed )..

And here is the conversation between us.. jus happened…

Yuv :  why are u not sleeping.. ???

Me  : (so surprised. )” m waiting for Appa (Dad) to come back home.. 

Yuv: where’s he now?

Me: Appa is getting late @ office..he is doing some impt work

Yuv: When will he be back..?

Me : Sooner.. but u can go to sleep…

Yuv : Okie Good Night Amma:)

How sweet My Lil boy has grown up to.. m totally surprised how the  way he conversed with me…

I Rearranged the wardrobe,cleared the medicine kits,organised and labelled them.. then i found a Book mark which me and Bhony had bought together..( Miss u badly..) started using it.. coz..m back to my library ways n currently reading Audrey Howard’s  “Seasons will Pass”.. N Yuvan is now enjoying the story books from the Library. And from my college days I have always had a spl love for Bookmarks!! 

mmm …

lemme do some blog hopping..Good Night ..C ya all tomo 🙂

4 thoughts on “Random Ramblings…

    Angeline said:
    February 3, 2009 at 9:58 AM

    *smile*
    very soon he’ll be discussing which girl should he date!
    *laugh*

    ling said:
    February 5, 2009 at 9:25 AM

    hihi!! Thanks for hopping to my blog and exchange links 🙂

    I will visit here regularly. 🙂

    – Ling

    Transitions « SuheeZ BrainWaves said:
    February 6, 2009 at 10:57 PM

    […] There were times,when i was so stressed of him not picking up words.. but now he is non-stop talking,conversing  meaningfully… like in my last post […]

    Sandra said:
    February 8, 2009 at 3:13 AM

    Awwww!Ain’t he sweet?!I know what you mean…I feel the same about my kids…Sometimes I look at them and see that despite I spend so many time with them, it seems that is not enough….
    Bless him.
    xoxo

Leave a Reply

