A heavy heart :(

Posted on

Why? Why? WHy? why m I so disturbed?

 M feeling so lonely..upset n to be precise so HEAVY…

I have not been blogging much in the last month,so wasn’t able to share this 😦

My Best friend is leaving Singapore for abt an year for good,due to unforeseen circumstances..

i-will-miss-u

I know her only precisely only for an Year though.. We jus clicked instantly… And offcourse as I had told u previously Sam n Yuvan too were an instant hit ..And then in no time we became too close.. our wavelength matched .. our ideas were in the same direction… our interests were same..our ideologies and Thoughts matched… and what not.. We had a wonderful time together..so many days we have chatted at the crossroads for hours though we wd have jus had an evening together.. spent whole days together..I Jus cant imagine she is going to be away from me,though for a short while n for good,though my Mind says yes..n accepts it..My heart can’t!!!!!!

She is flying this Monday Morning… After which we will be in tuch thru phone regularly I swear.. Still i will miss her so Mucchhhhhhh…..

Miss u dear 🙂 But will be with u.. She will be my Best friend of my Life:)

I will sincerely Pray that we should live together in Singapore again 🙂 A Big Bear Hug to u Dear …

hugz

 

 

 

 

Wish us Luck n Best Wishes..Won’t U?

2 thoughts on “A heavy heart :(

    Angeline said:
    January 6, 2009 at 1:40 AM

    hmmm… someone so close to the heart, yet is so far away from you physically is so hard. *big hugs*

    (hey girl, I’ve got 3 awards in a roll for you, go claim them)

    Sathiya said:
    January 6, 2009 at 3:02 PM

    I can understand…..these kind of things are bound to happen during this economic recession but let’s hope everything is for good. I wish you guys all the best and you guys would live together in Singapore again very soon!

Leave a Reply

