Banana.. Banana

Posted on Updated on

Oops.. itz been a while I hopped in to my emailz n blogs.. had a relaxing time, food and met my cousins at my Mom’s place,where I stayed for abt 5 days.. will be going back on Yuvan’s Birthday till dec 1st..My best fren is visiting me n staying with me for 4 days..how nice itz gonna be… M expecting those days..

But a fact that I shd accept is …will u guys believe that m missing Singapore… Yeah yeah…Missing Singapore !!!!

OKie.. wondering wats this title “Banana..” I think most of u guys are aware that Yuvan hates banana..n that I have tried giving him in all forms.. baby bottle food,milkshakes..icecream..he jus hates that flavour…n identifies with one spoonful of anything that has banana in it n says “Nooooooo ”

But very surprisingly..from the very day we landed here..Yuvan is eating Banana one almost every day or alternate days..n without forcing..he jus asks for “Banana.. I want Banana ..” Itz something that took me n Eash by surprise… But m happy for it..n I Hope n believe Yuvan continues his banana habit Back in Singapore too..:)

Mmm..lots to say..but as of now..jus relaxing…drafting a post too.. so m still in blogging ways..thatz sounds nice isn’t it?

Signing off @ 6.20 pm IST

3 thoughts on “Banana.. Banana

    Angeline said:
    November 22, 2008 at 8:30 PM

    The special thing about Singapore is, when people are here (including me) they complain… but when they are away…. they missed it… *laugh*

    bhony said:
    November 23, 2008 at 4:09 PM

    “Enna oru Matram…Yuvan..Epadi Paa..Epadi…Suhanya..neenga varumpothu kandipa..oru Kolai vazhaipzhathoda than nan ungala receive panuven” …he he he..

    Sathiya said:
    November 27, 2008 at 2:39 PM

    That’s great…..Banana is a simple and very healthy food for all….

Leave a Reply

