The smell of my own soil >>>

Posted on

Wah… wat a feeling to be back in cbe 🙂 we had one of the smooth landings ever at the Cbe airport.. Kudoos to the pilot:)

M at my in -laws place.. Yuvan is having fun..racign cars..playing with his balls.. many ppl ard him to talk n answer him..ultimately m having a lil bit of a well deserved break:)

I will b at ease tomo more.. cos m gonna my mom’s place for abt 4 days from tomo 🙂 already my brother visited me on thursday.The whole afternoon Yuvan had fun playing with my brother n taking bike rides with my bro!!!

mmm… Waiting to eat my Mom’s Yummiculous recipes… Taking mom to the doc for a small skin allergy my mom is carryign for almost a month now.. she needs me for this.. mmm… I hope n pray nothing serious.. thinking it to be a minor one 🙂

I have already spoken to my cousins who are close to my heart 🙂 Gonna have a gala time this weekend at MOm’s place 🙂

mm..will keep u guys posted..:)

SIgning off From India .. 8.05 pm IST

3 thoughts on “The smell of my own soil >>>

    Angeline said:
    November 15, 2008 at 1:19 AM

    You truly deserve this break! have fun! make sure you hug your mommy lots of times, cos you miss her sooooo much!

    bhony said:
    November 17, 2008 at 5:50 PM

    Ensssooyyy Suhanya!!!! Have fun…Tk care..Miss you soooo much..

    Sathiya said:
    November 20, 2008 at 4:01 PM

    Enjoy….have a great time!

Leave a Reply

