4 Things Meme

Posted on Updated on

Angeline Tagged me on this long time back..cos of my unexpected bloggin break..a delayed post…Sorry abt it dear!!!here i go…

Four jobs I’ve had

1. My first job,when i was a student was English tutor to our neighbour’s kid

2.BioMedical Engineer

3. Biomedical Engineer

4. BIomedical Engineer

Four movies I can watch over and over

1. Behind The Enemy Lines

2. Madagascar

3. Kannathil Muthamittal

4. Mouna ragam

Four places I’ve lived

1. India 2. India

3. Singapore 4. Singapore

Four TV shows I love

1. Any intersting documentary on ANimal Planet

2. Air-Crash investigation on NGC

3. Neeya Naana

4. Ippadikku Rose n Tamil Paechu engal Moochu

Four places I’ve vacationed

1. Genting ( Malaysia) The Best place i have vactioned so far in Malaysia

2. Malacca ( Malaysia) The second best in MAL,as v enjoyed a lot during this trip

3. Chennai – India ( though itz a busy bee,i love spending time out there..jus cos my best fren lives there n v jus freak out shopping, eating..watching TV n wat not..even now)

4. Bangalore – Mysore (India) – one of my best vacations with my Mom,DAD n Bro when I was 16!

Four of my favorite dishes

1. Chicken 65

2. Chicken Biriyani (My Mom’s the Best)

3. Fish Kulambu

4. Anything thatz made of the three letters E-G-G

Four sites I visit daily

1. My Blog

2. Orkut

3. Yahoo Email

4. Rediff and Times of India

Four places I would rather be right now

1. Sleeping

2. India – at my Mom’s place with Mom

3. Sit by the riverside,enjoy my favourite food

4. With My best Buddy Sathya in Chennai

M tagging

Sathiya

Tamizhini

Saravanan

Bhony

Lets see who does it first!!!

5 thoughts on “4 Things Meme

    Vani said:
    September 5, 2008 at 4:14 AM

    Only 4…. nnnnnaaaa…..
    Have tagged and awarded you… checkout my blog;)

    Suhanya responded:
    September 5, 2008 at 9:19 AM

    HEy Vani…I somehow missied out your name…He he he…Sorry!!!LOL

    Angeline said:
    September 5, 2008 at 10:16 AM

    Hey! I never knew you were a Biomedical Engineer! I guess meme is really good afterall…got to know you better…*smile*

    Sathiya said:
    September 12, 2008 at 12:00 PM
    Usha said:
    November 3, 2008 at 2:15 PM

    Neeya Naana & Ippadiku Rose are my favourites too..

Leave a Reply

