Raaaaaaaiiiiiiiiinnnnnnnnnnnnn

Posted on Updated on

Itz raining in Singapore almost continuous from yesterday morning…the climate is so awesome…

So chill weather..seeing the rain either pouring down or drizzling through my windows brings back strong memories of My hometown Coimbatore’s winter…the window glass shields are with drained raindrops, a lil bit of drizzle trying to get a peek of my Olympics in my living room…,Eash just going out with his jacket on…wow wow..wat a feeling….Yuvan is already taking his afternoon nap in the comfort of his cosy quilt!!!The feeling of wearing a jean and sleeping under the quilt, seeing the rain pour down outside , with the re-freshening feeling of rain warming my heart is jus too goood to feel…why don’t u jus feel it?

Any Coimbatoreans around????????????????????Come share the winter in SIngapore as in Coimbatore…BUT the Singapore winter may b for one more day /may b a week..or b jus today…This is Singapore for u!! Come Enjoy before it Says Bu-Bye!

I’m jus luving it….Love u dear rain…..U have made my day!

3 thoughts on “Raaaaaaaiiiiiiiiinnnnnnnnnnnnn

    Bhony said:
    August 24, 2008 at 5:07 PM

    Hey..m not a Coimbatorean…still Love the rain..Enjoying Singaporez weather aswell.
    I never prefer to take a nap in the afternoons..but for the past two days, due to this awesome weather..m packed within my quilt..hugging my sweet lil sam..enjoyin my aftnoon nap.

    Sathiya said:
    August 25, 2008 at 11:16 AM

    We spent the last two days in Sentosa amidst the rain. Though it was kind of hindrance, we never felt tired the whole day because of the beautiful weather.

    Angeline said:
    August 26, 2008 at 6:52 PM

    yes….for days and my jeans are having a big problem getting dry….*sigh*

Leave a Reply

