Happy Friendship Day!!!

Posted on Updated on

Happy F’ship day !!!!!

“Each friend represents a world in us, a world possibly not born until they arrive, and it is only by this meeting that a new world is born.”

Yeah…itz one day i really cherish and for me ,Itz not only today …all days are friendship days!!!

Yes..I have been surrounded by frens ..right from my Childhood and I have always continued my relationships with Frens…wherever I or they Move on..However we are…

There are few who are very very close to my heart..and a lot of good frenz..who make up my everyday!!!And I could never imagine Me or my life without Frens !

Luckily,Eash is also a “Friends” Guy ..He has even more a bigger crcle than me and v are having loads of fun n lot of good Frenz out here n in India!!!

SO I wish all our dearest frens a Happy Friendship Day!!!!

This year is special..Cos This is the year I have been in to this Blogging world and I have found a new set of frens ,who are special to me now as well…Happy F’ship day all my blogger frens!!!!!!

And another special wish to my dear Friend BHony,who is MY FIND OF THE YEAR and whom I wish and Will continue in my life forever!!!!Thanks Bhony for coming into my Life!!!!

A very very special F’ship day wishes to My Lil Son Yuvan n His best Fren SAM…. kisses n Hugssss…

I have a long list..but no need for the names..those who really mean to me and to whom I mean a lot..will understand….I cherish u all and u’r relationships Buddies!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Have a Fantastic Day!!!!!

6 thoughts on “Happy Friendship Day!!!

    Srividhya said:
    August 11, 2008 at 3:46 PM

    work is hectic here…so,sorry that i cudnt read the post on time…anyways happy friendship day to u!

Leave a Reply

