Award!!!

Posted on Updated on

Itz a great start to the weekend!!! went out with my dear fren Bhony,Sam n Yuv..had dinner at KFC..both kids enjoyed a lot!!!

V had fun tooo!!!

Btw..update on my last post! got the Denim back in my hand!!

And Vani n Tamizhini has passed me the same award..”Blogging Frens forever” What an award to recieve!!

Truly they are actually my blog frens..who will b with me forever!!!

The following rules apply to this award:

1. Only 5 people are allowed to receive this award
2. 4 of them followers of your blog.
3. One has to be new to your blog and live in another part of the world.
4. You must link back to who ever gave you the award.

M passing the ward to four people who follow my blog everyday..

1. Angel ( My first Blogger Fren and I jus love the way she writes..and the way she is…Then how can this list b without her????)

2. Srividhya(Tamizh) ( My day never is over without a comment from her n Vani)

3. Vani

4.Bhony..(though I Know her personally well..still want to honour her)

5. To Maheswari who has started following my Blog recently!!

Thanks Vani n Tamizh..and have a nice weekend all of u!

3 thoughts on “Award!!!

    Vani said:
    August 2, 2008 at 12:54 AM

    Thanks Suhee for passing it to me:)

    maheswari said:
    August 2, 2008 at 1:20 AM

    Thanks dear…It really means alot…

    Angeline said:
    August 4, 2008 at 10:17 AM

    *Muack* Thank you soooo much!

Leave a Reply

