Keep it up My boy!!!

Posted on Updated on

Itz time to write about my lil one..

I hope u guys remember that i was Little stressing out on Yuv’s Alphabets n numbers learning curve!!!!

Waaah…He can now recognise,compare n tell all the alphabets..His favourites are H , W and I..and the ones he always forgets is G n J!!!!

Numbers are he is thru with 1- 10..though he forgets then n there..but counts on his own..(courtesy : Mickey mouse counting CD ) from 1-10…throwing the balls form his playhouse one by one..tapping his feet 10 times…

Loves peg boards so much now-a-days..always wants to travel with books..loves to recognise n learn n reciprocate from all the picture books he has!!!

now takes the lil story books and recognises alphabets..n tells me..I have started to teach him small words with spellings C-O-W all alphabets his favourites,COW is one of his fav animals ..as back home in India v have it in My Uncles’ farmhouse…so he jus loves cow… and calls my uncle “Thatha (grandfather in my Mother tongue) – COW” since they have Cow’s in their farmhouse n has spent a lot of time with them too..LOL

He literally loves reading and learning…writes number 1 and A to a certain extent!!!

Latest passion to play with are the BUbbles..I think there wd b no kid who doesn’t like to play with the so called B-U-B-B-L-E-S

M a happy mom now!!!!

Literally understands and reciprocates a lot….

Vocabulary n communication is increasing leaps n bounds every day!!!!

Well done my Boy n Keep it up!!! m proud of u!!

7 thoughts on “Keep it up My boy!!!

    Srividhya said:
    July 29, 2008 at 8:25 PM

    Suhee…Yuvan looks very cute in the snap….apadiye alli eduththu konjanum pola irukku avana paartha…marakkama kulandhaikku suththi podunga…..

    Gr8 that he learns fast……Am happy for you…

    Srividhya said:
    July 30, 2008 at 1:44 PM

    suhee..please visit my blog..there’s something special waiting for you.

Leave a Reply

