Announcing my(our) Food Blog!

Posted on Updated on

Yep..after so much dilly-dally and after my hubby always telling me to keep my recipes seperate, I decided to start a food blog seperately…

But this time.m joining hands with my dear friend Bhony.
But My Brainwaves will b  my priority… Juz that i wanted a seperate space for my recipes..so that i can dedicate my brainwaves for my other ramblings,abt my lil tadpole..my random thoughts  n intimate feelings.

So as usual i will b regular in here..jus that when i feel like posting my recipes,will do it there.got me??so don’t stop visitn me here..will b as usual updating u guys on a regular basis!

To mention abt my good friend Bhony ,She is a very good cook n v have tried n experimented a lot of recipes for our lil sons, Yuvan n Sam who are best of  frenz..
So v are having a seperate section for kidz recipes n toddler recipes so that i will b useful for all the mommies n to-be-moms…

I hope to keep my food blog simple yet special…
Do visit it n I need u’r support.

My other food blogger frens..don’t think that i haven’t included u yet in my food blog roll..Give me some time..m still experimenting on the themez n style..so will b adding all your food blogs that I love most!!!so jus wait for me to improvise my site..

But V have started off with lil note n will b posting our recipes sooner..

have a look..

Oppz..here it is..
http://endlessexperiments.wordpress.com

((((Hugs))))

4 thoughts on “Announcing my(our) Food Blog!

    Vani said:
    June 23, 2008 at 10:45 AM

    oooooooohhhhhhh….. so I need to check onemore blog of urs;) ……he he he…..

    will do for sure:)

    Angeline said:
    June 23, 2008 at 5:52 PM

    Congrats on a new blog! The site looks yummilicious!

    Srividhya said:
    June 25, 2008 at 1:07 PM

    All the best for the new blog…keep Rocking!!!!
    -Tamizhini

    Suhanya responded:
    June 25, 2008 at 4:21 PM

    Thaks for your best wishes Vani,Ange n Tamizh!

Leave a Reply

