Sorry for being absent minded!!

Posted on Updated on

Oppz…How weird to realise what i have done almost after 3 days…
wonder wat?
I have forgot to pass my awards in the happiness n excitment of writing abt my birthday on that day..
Here I go..
M happy to pass my Good chat blog award to my very good blogger fren who is amazingly writing abt the children in her life…I jus adore her blog…Who else?? Angeline
and My Good fren Bhony for her efforts to write her blog in a more eloquent manner ..

Congrats Dear Buddies!!!

2 thoughts on “Sorry for being absent minded!!

    Angeline said:
    June 21, 2008 at 10:18 AM

    that’s so sweet!!!! the bees r coming! LOL

    thank u!

    *muack*

    Bhony said:
    June 21, 2008 at 3:43 PM

    Hey Suhee!!! I’m too honoured !!! Thanks a lot dear…LUL…

Leave a Reply

