Unspectacular Quirks meme..

Posted on Updated on

My dear blogger Friend Angeline tagged me on the Unspectacular Quirks meme..

My First Tag..Felt so awesome..to b frank to b tagged!!!

the first thing i did before i wrote her an email on how to tag others was to google the word “quirks”..LOL 🙂

 The rules are

1. link the person(s) who tagged you
2. Mention the rules on your blog
3. Tell about 6 unspectacular quirks of yours…
4. Tag 6 following bloggers by linking them…
5. Leave a comment on each of the tagged blogger’s blogs letting them know they’ve been tagged..

So here i go

My Unspectacular Quirks are

1. I can’t stand late cooking…meaning unnecessarily wasting time in the kitchen and cooking the breakfast by 10 n lunch by 2… (two cases – one ^ starting  cooking early ,still ending up late.. two ^ starting to cook late without no reason everyday n ending up late on the table..)

M a fast cook as well I cook on time..whether its a holiday or no..Breakfast by 8.30 n Lunch by 12 will b ready on the table,,, Cooking early doesn’t mean to force people to eat immediately as I have finished cooking..they can eat according to their hunger !!!

I always stick to the point,if u think u are a slow cook..then start things early!!!

2.I jus love the smell of nail polish though i dont paint my nails often  n the varnish on the walls n the smell of petrol!!!LOL

3.M a Chicken n egg freak…Can survive with eggs only as my meal , one whole day!!!!!half boil- full boil- scramble – omelette’s..whatever…….

4.I’m a Newspaper girlie….Until recently I had the habit,the i need to read newspaper everyday morning compulsorily……i mean the print version..n i jus love the smell of a morning newspaper with a hot cup of tea!! Without reading the print version ,or whenever the newspaper doesn’t get published during some public holidays (one/two)..i feel so incomplete!!!

Now cos of time constraints ,i have become a digital newspaper freak!!!

5.I see “watz the time ” more often on my wrist watch..say every 2-3 minutes…Weird???

My Best schoolie gave her my watch to wear for the day once ,when i forgot my own watch n was just rotating the wrists every now n then n getting upset after seeing that there is not mine in there..n more frustratingly asking her ..(we used to share the same desk at school) for the time… HE he he

6. i love to watch songs with more of scenes that make the choreo rather than dance steps..like the one below..though its in my mother tongue..watch it.. u will feel the love..

7. My additional one..m a compulsive n obsessive planner…rt from the finance to anything and everything.. eg: even buying groceries n veggies…LOL

So I’m passing the tag on to three instead of six..

Bhony

Ganesh

Erin

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “Unspectacular Quirks meme..

    maheswari said:
    June 13, 2008 at 9:28 PM

    Hey..nice blog.Came here thru u’r comment on joseph’s blog.Interesting meme..really liked it as i have somethings in common..:D.Smell of paint,petrol or even to some extent smoke (i know i am bad..:D).I like the smell of new notebooks.It’s 8.30 AM here and by playing that “Sadu kudu” song, you have already made my day ..Thanks.

    Suhanya responded:
    June 13, 2008 at 10:29 PM

    Hey Nice to see u in mY Blog Mahe!!! M happy that I could atleast make the day of one person!!By saying that U made mY day!!
    Keep visting my Blog..I wd need u’r comments!!

    And u have a Nice food blog..
    M adding u in mY Food blog roll!Keep Going Girlie!

Leave a Reply

