A Trip Dedicated To My Best Friend!

Posted on Updated on

After two days of mind boggling dicussions between my heart n mind… My heart won n M going off to India for two weeks on May 8th for mybest fren’s wedding!!!

I jus came from India in Jan..and this is peak season ..so tickets prices are high…so i was thinking shd i or shdn’t I ?shd i or shdn’t I ?shd i or shdn’t I ?shd i or shdn’t I ?shd i or shdn’t I ?

Finally My Heart WON!!!!

But ulitmately the feeling she is gonna have when i ‘m gonna b with her rt from the day she is gonna get ready for the Big Day is priceless and v both are going to cherish,esp since its not gonna b a normal wedding !!!

Its gonna make a Cherished feeling for her a well as me..cos after four years of a struggle they are getting married with the Groom’s parents acknowledging n not my fren’s parents but they are not against now..But there wont b a single person from her side at the wedding!
so My presence will make her more than happy..will it not?
So my dear hubby sd…”forget abt spending for a short trip..u’r trip is worth it…and she n u will b happy throughout both of your lifetimes and will b cherishing each other,u’r Fship,moments ” SO i shd say “Thank You My dear Eash..I Love u”

And The wedding is at Chennai( 8 hrs by train from my home city)
My MOm n Bro as well Eash’s very good fren (he is my very very close fren /brother) n his wife will b joining me as well..
So i hope it gonna b a memorable trip!!!so as Eash says “itz gonna bring happiness to all ..so better go”

As well, will b flying to my hometown after the wedding for 10 days n then will b back in SG!!!
mmm…So My FIL,MIL n My SIL’s son who is on school vacation are expecting Yuvan soo much noW!!
Happiness again!!!

I owe this kind of a surprise to MY BEST Friend… we are frens for 9 years now…and she needs me at this hour near her!!!!and here m..after so much confusions n thinking…..M Going to India!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
To make her wedding spl with my Presence along with Yuvan!!

I cherish u My dear Friend!!

13 thoughts on “A Trip Dedicated To My Best Friend!

    Geetha said:
    April 28, 2008 at 1:26 PM

    Your friend is very lucky…enjoy the trip and have fun..

    Suhanya responded:
    April 28, 2008 at 5:57 PM

    Dei..KK..unakku….________________________
    unnai chennai airport la parthukkaraenn!!!

    Suhanya responded:
    April 28, 2008 at 5:58 PM

    Thanks Geetha..Sure will have FUn..m looking forward to it!

Leave a Reply

