A Title Worth comtemplating??

Posted on Updated on

I was wondering what do i post in my first blog? Then..as an after thought..i decided it shd b about my choice of the title…
Yeah..i have been thinking a lot about blogging for a while..but then couldnt decide on what particularly i should blog..I love reading a lot..right from magazines..short stories..story books..newspapapers a lot…writing poems..(offcourse reading a lot too)a avid follower of day – day news ..have a great passion for Indian cooking ..and now a great deal trying a lot of recipes for my Two year old Son…
So i thought i should have a Blog wherein i can write whatever that interests me – impacts me – i love doing -wherein i rekindle back my interests in writing on whatever i think i Shd!!
Then evolved the name ..Suhee – My Nick name shortened from my Actual!
Brain Wave – Anything that’s in My “………………….”- wat do i call it????
here i go from now onn…
i hope to make it worthy reading n more enjoyable!!

 

10 thoughts on “A Title Worth comtemplating??

    Suhanya said:
    February 20, 2008 at 2:07 AM

    Paul Sir…thanks a lot!! will do it !!!
    Need u’r support always!!

    M said:
    February 21, 2008 at 2:33 AM

    waaw suheee..eppadee unnaalla mattuum kalla mudiyudu…please add more on samaiyaal…..once anitha come here…i will ask her to refer ur notes to ppr something nice for me.

    Suhanya said:
    February 21, 2008 at 3:35 AM

    Thanks da…
    more on samayal ??will add?enna prachanai na..i need to add with pics..so as i cook everyday i will add ok va?
    Anitha cooks too good a?

    venkatesh said:
    March 6, 2008 at 11:01 AM

    Thats great…. Suhanya… I can still see your enthusiasm and energy level high.. I aprreciate your husband and son for the same…

    Suhanya said:
    March 7, 2008 at 2:09 AM

    Thanks Da VEnky!!!
    Will mail up in detail!!!

    Thanks for u’r encouragement n appreciation!

Leave a Reply

